Estes and more….

So much for posting every day of NaBloPoMo…but here I am today.  It’s going to be picture heavy, or mostly pictures.

Here are some of the sights from Estes this last weekend:

The Stanley Hotel

The Three Muskateers and me

This is what the river looked like in Estes Park…it was way high and dangerous.

We were chatting and he started yelling at me.  I caught him mid yell.

Look at that face…it’s a Southdown Babydoll sheep and they are sold as pets because they are small and CUTE!!!!

I haven’t taken pictures of the fiber and yarn I got this weekend, but hopefully tomorrow I’ll be able to and post some of it.

One thought on “Estes and more….

Leave a Reply

