Unconscious Mutterings

Here’s this weeks:
365 :: opportunities to do well
Tombstone :: what will it say
Dumb :: our government
Intrusive :: teenagers
Fat :: no, fluffy
Axe :: wood
Planned :: not always
Spike :: my son’s hair
Bleach :: in the wash
Shopkeeper :: hopefully not rude

If you want to see how others answered, go Here

Also, I did a post yesterday and when I tried to publish it, it went out into the nether world of the internet and I lost most of it.  When I reconstruct it, I will post it and try to get back to posting more than twice a year…ya’ think?

One thought on “Unconscious Mutterings

Leave a Reply

