Week #5 Question for Secret Pal 12

1) Where is your favorite place to go for vacation/holiday?   I love to go to the beach on the east coast.  The water is warmer on the east coast than on the west coast and some of the beaches are nice.  We like to walk along the water and while DH doesn’t like to play in the wave, DS and I do and have a great time.
2) Where is one place you’d like to go?  I would love to go to Ireland, Scotland and then, if I had time, to the continent of Europe.  Not all of Europe, but I would like to go to France and Germany and see the Alps and maybe Italy.  The place I want to go to most is Ireland and Scotland, though.

And for my secret pal…just in case she needs some clues as to the things that I am coveting, I thought I would post my wish list for the Loopy Ewe.

One thought on “Week #5 Question for Secret Pal 12

  1. Thanks for the link! I hope you had a very happy birthday. Were you finally able to pick up my first package?
    –Secret Pal

Leave a Reply

