New SP12 question

What would you consider the perfect amount of stash?

That is an incredibly hard question.  I know that my stash is not the perfect amount of stash because it is predominately sock yarn.  I think it needs to be balanced so that if you want to knit something out of worsted weight, you have some of that…if you need some DK you have that, etc.  I don’t want to have the amount of stash that was linked to. That would overwhelm me.  I have a fairly healthy stash, but if I want to do anything but socks or scarves or fingerless mitts, I need to purchase more yarn.

Leave a Reply

